Map downloading...

Show the mapHide the map

Place aux mômes

Concerts & festivals

In Veysonnaz the children are kings for a whole day ! An exciting programme of shows and activities is specially dedicated to them on this day. So make room for all the kids and let's enjoy the entertainment !

ProgrammingUseful information

The children's festival Place aux Mômes, which has been based around the church in Veysonnaz since 2015, will become a travelling event this year. After two years of cancellation due to the COVID, in 2022 it will take the young public along the forest paths of Veysonnaz, following two precise, marked and secure routes.

Two routes of different difficulty are planned: the first, called PALEO, for older children walkers and the second, called MUSICIENS DE BRÈME for families with pushchairs. For the older children, the paths will sometimes be steep, but their efforts will be rewarded by discovering actors, acrobats, musicians and storytellers in the clearing transformed into an open stage. As for the youngest, they will be invited to walk along the Grand Bisse de Vex on a path covered with larch needles to discover in turn a show, a tale or a surprise attraction.

But, before setting off on their great discovery tour, each child, from the youngest to the oldest, will receive a Place aux Mômes stamped bundle to carry on their back. This bundle will contain a delicious fruit-based snack and a strange surprise that will allow them to become musicians. Thus adorned, he will become a real little elf, one of those who populate the forest he will have to cross.

Young and old alike will be able to get something to eat along the way.
This travelling festival will not be a simple walk, but an invitation to discover the surrounding nature and its beauty, the elegance of the big trees, their secret life and the mysterious stories hidden in the forest!

This great forest adventure will end with the musical tale for children Les Musiciens de Brême performed by the duo composed of professional musician Alexandre Cellier and narrated by Tim Privat.

Place aux Mômes or the discovery of paradise on earth...

  • Free parking
  • Animations for children
  • Suitable for families
  • Playground
  • Wheelchair accessible

Contact

Veysonnaz Tourisme Route de Magrappé 42
1993 Veysonnaz +41 27 207 10 53info@veysonnaz.ch

Prices

Place aux Mômes
from 4 years old, from15.- CHF

Useful information

Might also interest you

The Oursons and Sun&Fun Clubs

Top events

We use cookies to collect information about how you use veysonnaz.ch. We use this information to make the website work better and to enhance services.

Cookie settings

Chargement de la carte...

Afficher la carteMasquer la carte

Place aux Mômes

Concert & festival

A Veysonnaz les enfants sont rois ! Tout un programme de spectacles et d'animations leur est spécialement dédié en ce jour. Donc, faites de la place à tous les mômes et en avant la musique !

ProgrammationInformations pratiques

De sédentaire, le festival pour enfants Place aux Mômes, qui s'était niché depuis 2015 autour de l'église de Veysonnaz, va devenir cette année itinérant. Après deux années d'annulation dues au COVID, il entraînera en 2022 le jeune public sur les sentiers forestiers de Veysonnaz, selon deux itinéraires précis, balisés et sécurisés.

Deux parcours de difficulté différente sont prévus : le premier, nommé PALEO, pour les enfants marcheurs plus âgés et le second, nommé MUSICIENS DE BRÈME pour les familles avec poussettes. Pour les plus grands, les chemins se feront parfois raides, mais leurs efforts seront récompensés en découvrant au creux de clairières transformées en scènes ouvertes, comédiens, acrobates, musiciens ou conteurs. Les plus jeunes seront, quant à eux, invités à longer le Grand Bisse de Vex sur un sentier couvert d'aiguilles de mélèzes pour découvrir tour à tour un spectacle, un conte ou une attraction surprise.

Mais, avant de partir pour sa grande balade-découverte, chaque enfant, du plus jeune au plus grand, recevra son baluchon estampillé Place aux Mômes à porter sur le dos. Ce baluchon renfermera une délicieuse collation à base de fruits et une étrange surprise qui lui permettra de se faire musicien. Ainsi paré, il deviendra un véritable petit lutin, l'un de ceux qui peuplent la forêt qu'il aura à traverser.

Petits et grands pourront, au besoin, se restaurer au long du chemin.
Ce festival itinérant programmé ne sera pas qu'une simple balade, mais une invitation à découvrir la nature environnante et ses beautés, l'élégance des grands arbres, leur vie secrète et les mystérieuses histoires cachées au creux de la forêt!

Cette grande aventure forestière s'achèvera par le conte musical pour enfants Les Musiciens de Brême interprété par le duo composé du musicien professionnel Alexandre Cellier et conté par Tim Privat.

Place aux Mômes ou la découverte du paradis terrestre...

  • Parking gratuit
  • Animations pour les enfants
  • Adapté aux familles
  • Place de jeux
  • Accessible aux fauteuils roulants

Contact

Veysonnaz Tourisme Route de Magrappé 42
1993 Veysonnaz +41 27 207 10 53info@veysonnaz.ch

Prix

Place aux Mômes
Dès 4 ans, dès15.- CHF

Informations pratiques

Pourrait aussi vous intéresser

Club des Oursons et Sun&Fun

Manifestation d’importance

Nous utilisons des cookies pour collecter des informations sur la manière dont vous utilisez veysonnaz.ch. Nous utilisons ces informations pour faire fonctionner le site web au mieux et améliorer nos services.

Paramètres des cookies