Official website of Veysonnaz Tourism
One-week
Offres - Détente et bien être

One-week "Yoga Break in the mountains"

PROGRAMME

One week to escape our hectic daily life. Take a break to slow down, in a stress less environment, as close to nature as possible. This special offer has been designed for all those who wish to reconnect with their body, with their senses, to relax while enjoying the great mountain air.
In the heart of the Valais Alps, this break is for all levels.
 
This special offer includes daily yoga in the morning and meditation practices to the sounds of Tibetan Bowls, conducive to letting go and reconnecting with oneself at the end of the day. Classes are given in privileged locations, between panoramic views and energizing forest, some of them along the Veysonnaz yoga trail.

Activities based on the themes of nature, heritage and sport enhance this stay. You will benefit from a guided walk along the bisse de Vex, a tasting session of local products as well as workshops on the creation of cosmetics and herb-picking allowing participants to discover the region, its particularities and connect to the surrounding countryside. You will have the opportunity to be initiate to e-bike up to the Cleuson lake.

Would you like to witness a unique natural spectacle? Get up early one morning, climb to the top of the Mont-Rouge and discover the breathtaking sunrise from the summit. An early morning meditation session to the sounds of Tibetan bowls will accompany you in this summit experience.

To end the week in beauty, you can recharge your batteries at the Spa des Bisses in Nendaz before leaving our beautiful region.


PROFESSORS

Samantha Possetti, hatha, vinyasa and yin yoga instructor, offers creative and adapted practices for everybody. You have the opportunity to let yourself be guided in yoga classes that will allow you to let go and relax thanks to a combination of body movements and breathing techniques.
 
Caroline Fournier, a practitioner in planetary singing bowls, will guide you with passion during sound and dynamic meditations in order to rediscover sensations that our overloaded lives tend to cut us off from.
 


BOARD AND LODGING

Dining : A caterer at home and a private chef for the week will prepare healthy meals from local products.

Accommodation : ***** Chalet, in a double room

You will stay at the Chalet Haut de Cry by Swiss Alps Village located in the heights of the resort of Veysonnaz at 1’400m in altitude. In immediate vicinity of the natural surroundings and boasting a breathtaking view over the Rhone Valley and the Bernese Alps, this luxury chalet, with its well being infrastructure, promises you a relaxing stay.

One-weeks "Yoga Break in the mountains" will take place in Veysonnaz :

Week 1 : from Sunday 19 to 25 July 2020 (arrival on Sunday from 4.30 pm, end on Saturday at 5 pm).

Week 2 : from Sunday 06 to Saturday 12 September 2020 (arrival on Sunday from 4.30 pm, end on Saturday at 5 pm).


Early Bird Offer: 5% discount on all bookings made before 19 June 2020 for week 1 and 6 August 2020 for the week 2.


Price "All inclusive" One week break :       CHF 1'949.- per person, in double room, full board
                                                              

On option :

Massage at the Spa des Bisses : from CHF 125.- per person

For any question do not hesitate to contact us : Veysonnaz Tourisme +41 27 207 10 53

In order to guarantee a quality supervision and support, the number of participants is limited to 10 people.
 
 
I subscribe now
 

Contact

OFFICE DU TOURISME DE VEYSONNAZ
Route de Magrappé 42
CH – 1993 Veysonnaz
+41 27 207 10 53 | info@veysonnaz.ch
Opening hours
Monday-Friday:
9.00-12.00 | 14.00-17.00
Saturday-Sunday:
Closed

Site officiel de l’office du tourisme de Veysonnaz
Semaine
Offres - Détente et bien être

Semaine "Yoga Break in the mountains"

PROGRAMME

Ce séjour a été pensé pour toutes les personnes qui ont besoin de se reconnecter à leur corps, à leurs sensations, de se détendre tout en profitant du grand air des montagnes.

Cette offre comprend des pratiques quotidiennes de yoga le matin et de méditation aux sons des bols tibétains, propices au lâcher-prise et à la reconnexion à soi, en fin de journée. Les cours sont dispensés dans des lieux privilégiés, entre vue panoramique et forêt énergisante, pour certains le long du sentier yoga de Veysonnaz.

Des activités orientées sur les thématiques de la nature, du patrimoine et du sports agrémentent ce séjour. Vous bénéficierez d’une balade accompagnée le long du bisse de Vex, d’une dégustation de produits du terroir ainsi que des ateliers de création de cosmétiques et de cueillette des herbes permettant de découvrir la région, ses saveurs et de se connecter à la nature environnante. Vous aurez la possibilité de vous initier au e-bike en vous rendant au lac de Cleuson.

Vous souhaitez voir un spectacle naturel unique? Levez-vous tôt un matin, grimpez jusqu’au Mont-Rouge et découvrez la vue époustouflante du lever de soleil depuis les Crêtes. Une session de méditation matinale aux sons des bols tibétains vous accompagnera dans cette expérience au sommet.

Pour terminer la semaine en beauté, vous pourrez vous ressourcer au Spa des Bisses à Nendaz avant votre départ.

Ce séjour, au coeur des Alpes valaisannes, s’adresse à tous les niveaux.
 

PROFESSEURS

Samantha Possetti professeure de hatha, vinyasa et yin yoga vous pro-posera des pratiques créatives et adaptées à tous.tes. Vous aurez l’oc-casion de vous laisser guider dans des cours de yoga qui vous per-mettront de lâcher prise et de vous relaxer grâce à l’alliance entre les mouvements du corps et la respiration.
 
Caroline Fournier, praticienne en bols chantants planétaires vous guidera avec pas-sion lors de méditations sonores et dynamiques afin de redécouvrir des sensations dont nos vies surchargées ont tendance à nous couper.
 

LOGEMENT ET PENSION

Repas : un traiteur à domicile et un chef privé  pour la semaine vous proposeront des plats sains composés de produits locaux.

Hébergement : Chalet *****, en chambre double
Vous séjournerez au Chalet Haut de Cry de Swiss Alps Village logé sur les hauts de la station de Veysonnaz à 1’400m d’altitude. A proximité immédiate de la nature environnante et offrant une vue à couper le souffle sur la Plaine du Rhône et les Alpes bernoises, ce luxueux et confortable chalet, doté d’infrastructure bien-être, vous promet un séjour ressourçant.
 

RESERVATIONS

Les semaines "Yoga Break in the mountains" se dérouleront à Veysonnaz :

du dimanche 19 juillet au samedi 25 juillet 2020 (arrivée le dimanche dès 16h30, fin le samedi à 17h)

du dimanche 06 septembre au samedi 12 septembre 2020 (arrivée le dimanche dès 16h30, fin le samedi à 17h)

Offre Early Bird : 5% de réduction sur toutes les réservations effectuées avant le 20.05.2020 pour la semaine 1 et le 06.07.2020 pour la semaine 2

Semaine "All inclusive" :                         CHF 1'949.- par personne en chambre double, pension complète


En options :

Massage au Spa des Bisses : dès CHF 125.- par personne


Pour toutes questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter : Veysonnaz Tourisme : +41 27 207 10 53


Pour garantir un encadrement et un accompagnement de qualité, le nombre de participant (-e) s est limité à 10 personnes.


 
Je m'inscris dès aujourd'hui

Contact

OFFICE DU TOURISME DE VEYSONNAZ
Route de Magrappé 42
CH – 1993 Veysonnaz
+41 27 207 10 53 | info@veysonnaz.ch
Heures d'ouverture par téléphone et email
Lundi-vendredi:
9.00-12.00 | 14.00-17.00
Samedi-dimanche:
Fermé