Official website of Veysonnaz Tourism
/

LEGAL NOTICES (CH)

 

PUBLISHER INFORMATION

BUSINESS FOR FUN (B4F)
Savoie Technolac,
19 rue du Lac st André
73370 Le Bourget du Lac
SIREN: 829 825 389
SIRET: 829 825 389 0001
TVA intracommunautaire: FR858 298 825 89
President : Stéphane Scheidegger
Email : contact@b4f.fr


RESPONSABILITY FOR THE CONTENT

The Veysonnaz Tourisme website is regularly updated. It is prepared with the greatest care. BUSINESS FOR FUN accepts no responsibility for the accuracy and the completeness of the information concerning the services offered. Data concerning the services offered are provided by the service providers who are themselves members of the Market Place.


RESPONSABILITY CONCERNING LINKS

inks to other websites not created by B4F are provided solely for your convenience. If you use these links, you will leave the Veysonnaz Tourisme site, which is not responsible for these sites or their content. For this reason, B4F declines all responsibility for these sites or the information contained therein, or for the consequences of their use.


GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

Use of this service is reserved for strictly personal use. Any reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, for other purposes on any medium is prohibited. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement that may result in civil and criminal liability for the infringer. The information contained in this service is non-contractual and subject to change without notice.
 

DEVELOPER AND SITE HOST

Developer
BUSINESS FOR FUN
19 rue du Lac St André
73370 Le Bourget du Lac
SAS  au capital de 90 000 €
RCS Chambéry n° 829 825 389
 

SITE HOST

BUSINESS FOR FUN
19 rue du Lac St André
73370 Le Bourget du Lac
SAS  au capital de 90 000 €
RCS Chambéry n° 829 825 389
SIREN 829 825 389
Code APE : 6202A
SIRET: 829 825 389 00010
TVA : FR85829825389


ACCESS RIGHTS TO IT FILE

In accordance with the Federal Data Protection Act (DPA) of the 1st  of July 1993, the corresponding ordinance (OLDP), which regulates its details, and the GDR (General Data Protection Regulations) which entered into force on the 25th of May 2018, the user has the right to access, rectify, delete, limit processing and transfer personal data concerning him. To enforce his rights, the user must be able to prove his identity.
All trademarks mentioned in this service are registered trademarks and are the property of their owners.


SPECIAL HOLIDAY OFFERS

Tourism authorities, businesses, and accommodation providers are susceptible to publish their touristic offers on this site whether they are bookable online or not in the form of products, services, all-inclusive package deals or accommodation proposals. These tourism professionals remain solely and exclusively responsible for the legality, veracity, completeness and updating of information relating to their products (prices, equipment, description...). B4F cannot be held liable in this respect.
 

AVAILABILITY SEARCH

The Veysonnaz Tourisme website displays the available and bookable stays online in the "availability and booking" section. These availabilities are provided by trade partners of the Market Place. B4F as manager of the Market Place, and Veysonnaz Tourisme as intermediary, cannot be held responsible in the event of inaccurate prices or problems in the search and booking process.


PHOTO CREDITS

The photos concerning the services offered are provided by the service provider who are members of the Market Place. B4F declines tany responsibility concerning the use of transmitted photos and any copyright restrictions they may be under.


PERSONAL DATA

In accordance with the relevant regulations, we have a data privacy policy, which can be consulted at www.veysonnaz.ch/data-protection
 
 

DATA PRIVACY POLICY (CH)

This privacy policy defines and informs how the information that may be collected when using the site www.veysonnaz.ch is used and protected.
 
 

I. PERSONAL DATA

You can visit the www.veysonnaz.ch without providing any personal information about yourself. In accordance with the Federal Data Protection Act (DPA) of the 1st  of July 1993, the corresponding ordinance (OLDP), which regulates its details and the GDPR (General Data Protection Regulations) which entered into force on the 25th of May 2018, you have the right to access, rectify, delete, limit processing and transfer your personal data. In addition Veysonnaz Tourisme informs you that :
 

Identity of the controller

The data controller is Jasmine Ramondt-Fragnière, manager of Veysonnaz Tourisme.
 

Purpose of the processing operation

Veysonnaz Tourisme may process your personal information:
  • In order to send you emails (newsletters) if you request them
  • To collect information allowing us to improve our site (including through cookies)
  • In order to broadcast and personalize advertisements on the Veysonnaz Tourisme website or elsewhere on the web.

Consignee

Only Veysonnaz Tourisme and its subcontractors are recipients of your personal data. Neither Veysonnaz Tourisme, nor its subcontractors market the personal data of visitors and users of its site.
 

Conservation period

Your personal information is kept by Veysonnaz Tourisme only for the time corresponding to the purpose of the collection and may not exceed 24 months.
 

Computer rights and freedom

You have the following rights regarding your personal information, which you can exercise by writing to us by mail info@veysonnaz.ch
You have the possibility to access your personal information by contacting us via this mail. In order to guarantee the security of your data, we will ask you to prove your identity by scanning an identity document.
You may at any time request the rectification, updating or deleting of your personal data.
 

Response times

Veysonnaz Tourisme undertakes to respond to your request for access, rectification or opposition within a reasonable period of time, which should not exceed 1 month from the receipt of your request.
 

Authorized service providers and transfers towards a third-party country outside of the European Union

Veysonnaz Tourisme informs you that it uses authorized service providers to facilitate the collection and the processing of data you have provided us. Some of these service providers may be located outside of the European Union.
 

Complaint to the competent authority

If you consider that Veysonnaz Tourisme is not fulfilling its obligations with regards to your personal information, you may make a complaint or request to the competent authority in Switzerland.
 

II. COOKIE POLICY

General information on cookies on the www.veysonnaz.ch website

Business For Fun, as the publisher of this website, may install a cookie on your browser to ensure that you have a smooth and optimal navigation on our website.
« Cookies » are small text files of limited size that allow Veysonnaz Tourisme or its subcontractors to recognize your browser in order to collect information and personalize the service offered.
The information collected through cookies does not in any way identify you by name. They are used exclusively for our own purpose in order to improve the interactivity and performance of our website and to send you content adapted to your interests.
 

Configuring your cookie preferences

You can accept or refuse the deposit of cookies at any time.
When you first connect to the Veysonnaz Tourisme website, a banner briefly presenting the information relating to the deposit of cookies appears at the bottom of your screen. This banner warns you that by continuing to browse the www.veysonnaz.ch website, you accept the placement of cookies on your device. Cookies issued by third parties are subject to their own privacy policies, a link to which can be found below. These are audience measurement cookies, advertising cookies and social network sharing cookies.
Audience measurement cookies collect statistics about the use nd usage of various elements of the website (such as the contents/pages you have visited). This data contributes to improving the website's ergonomics and evaluating its performance. Veysonnaz Tourisme uses Google Analytics (privacy policy here) and the Facebook Pixel (privacy policy here) to measure its audience. The Facebook and Google cookies are also used for online advertising. You can refuse to collect it at an time on the sites of both media (previous links). 
The following social networks and sharing sites may also post cookies on the Veysonnaz Tourisme site when integrating content: Twitter sharing site list (data privacy policy and management of your preferences), YouTube (privacy policy and management of Google cookies),others.

Refusal of cookies by the browser

You can also set your browser to refuse all or part of the cookies systematically or to delete them after each session or a given time.
 
 

III. NEWSLETTER POLICY

General information on cookies on the www.veysonnaz.ch website
Veysonnaz Tourisme collects contact data via several forms in order to send information by email to those who request it.
 

Types of emails sent and frequency

Veysonnaz Tourisme send to its subscribers
  • A newsletter sent quarterly. The latter relays the latest articles on the site to people who have asked to receive this information. There are no sub-segments in this list.
  • Special offer mailings in the form of newsletters can be sent on request to people who have asked for this kind of information. There are no sub-segments in this list.

Information collected

The information collected in order to send newsletters or special offer mailings is as follows: Mail, name, date of registration, consent, civility, first name, address, postal code, city, country, language. Not all of these fields are required. The activities recorded on the emails are also recorded (opening clicks ...)
 

Collection method

Addresses are collected via methods that comply with the GDPR with a registration box to be ticked by the Internet user and by accepting the present data privacy policy.
 

Conservation period

In accordance with the GDPR, email contacts are kept for a period of 24 months if they are not the subject of interactions. At the end of this period, inactive subscribers will be contacted again to ensure their interest in the emails they have subscribed to and unsubscribed if they are no longer interested.
 

Un-subscription

At any time, subscribers can unsubscribe from Veysonnaz Tourisme emails via the link at the bottom of the newsletter. They can also do so via the link on this page https://www.veysonnaz.ch/newsletter
ou par email info@veysonnaz.ch

General

The latest modification on this page took place on the 28th of February 2019. If you have any further questions or comments regarding legal information or on data protection, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@veysonnaz.ch
OFFICE DU TOURISME DE VEYSONNAZ
Route de Magrappé 42
CH – 1993 Veysonnaz
+41 27 207 10 53 | info@veysonnaz.ch
Opening hours
Monday-Friday:
9.00-12.00 | 14.00-17.30
Saturday-Sunday:
9.30-12.00 | 14.30-17.30

Site officiel de l’office du tourisme de Veysonnaz

Mentions Légales (CH)


Information éditeur

BUSINESS FOR FUN (B4F)
Savoie Technolac,
19 rue du Lac st André
73370 Le Bourget du Lac
SIREN: 829 825 389
SIRET: 829 825 389 0001
TVA intracommunautaire: FR858 298 825 89
Président : Stéphane Scheidegger
Email : contact@b4f.fr


Responsabilité du contenu

Le site Internet de Veysonnaz Tourisme est régulièrement mis à jour. Il est élaboré avec le plus grand soin. BUSINESS FOR FUN décline toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude et l'intégralité des informations concernant les prestations proposées. Les données concernant les prestations offertes sont fournies par les prestataires adhérents à la Place de Marché eux-mêmes.


Responsabilité quant aux liens

Les liens vers d'autres sites Internet non réalisés par B4F sont fournis exclusivement pour votre commodité. Si vous utilisez ces liens, vous quitterez le site de Veysonnaz Tourisme, qui n'est pas responsable de ces sites ni de leur contenu. Pour cette raison, B4F décline toute responsabilité concernant ces sites ou les informations qui s'y trouvent, ou concernant les conséquences de leur utilisation.


Conditions générales d’utilisation

L´utilisation de ce service est réservée à un usage strictement personnel. Toute reproduction ou représentation, en tout ou partie, à d'autres fins sur un quelconque support, est interdite. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. Les informations contenues dans ce service sont non contractuelles et sujettes à modification sans préavis.


Réalisateur et hébergeur du site

Réalisateur
BUSINESS FOR FUN
19 rue du Lac St André
73370 Le Bourget du Lac
SAS  au capital de 90 000 €
RCS Chambéry n° 829 825 389


Hébergeur

BUSINESS FOR FUN
19 rue du Lac St André
73370 Le Bourget du Lac
SAS  au capital de 90 000 €
RCS Chambéry n° 829 825 389
SIREN 829 825 389
Code APE : 6202A
SIRET: 829 825 389 00010
TVA : FR85829825389


Droit d´accès au fichier informatisé

Conformément à la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD) du 1er juillet 1993, de l’ordonnance correspondante (OLDP), qui en règle les détails ainsi que de la RGPD (Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données) entré en vigueur le 25 mai 2018, l’utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, d'effacement, de limitation du traitement, et de transfert des données personnelles le concernant. Pour faire prévaloir ses droits, l’utilisateur devra pouvoir justifier de son identité.
Toutes les marques commerciales citées dans ce service sont des marques déposées et sont la propriété de leurs titulaires.


Offres de séjour

Des instances de tourisme, commerçants, hébergeurs sont susceptibles de publier sur ce site Internet leurs offres touristiques réservables en ligne ou non, sous forme de produits, services, séjours tout compris ou propositions d’hébergements. Ces professionnels du tourisme demeurent seuls et exclusivement responsables de la légalité, de la véracité, de la complétude, de la mise à jour des informations relatives à leurs produits (prix, équipements, description...). La responsabilité de B4F ne saurait être recherchée à ce titre 


Recherche de disponibilités

Le site Veysonnaz Tourisme affiche les séjours disponibles et réservables en ligne dans la partie "disponibilités et réservation". Ces disponibilités sont fournies par les partenaires de la place de marché eux-mêmes. La responsabilité de B4F et en tant que gestionnaire de la place de marché, et de Veysonnaz Tourisme en tant qu’intermédiaire, ne saurait être engagée en cas d'inexactitude des prix ou de problèmes dans le processus de recherche et réservation.


Crédits photographiques

Les photos concernant les prestations offertes sont fournies par les prestataires adhérents à la Place de Marché eux-mêmes. B4F décline toute responsabilité concernant l’utilisation des photos transmises et droits d’auteur éventuels.


Données personnelles

Conformément à la règlementation en la matière, nous disposons d’une politique de confidentialité des données, qui peut être consultée : www.veysonnaz.ch/protection-des-donnees

 

Politique de confidentialité des données (CH)

La présente politique de confidentialité définit et informe de la manière dont sont  utilisées et protégées les informations qui peuvent être récoltées lorsque vous utilisez le site www.veysonnaz.ch

 

I. DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Il vous est possible de visiter le site de www.veysonnaz.ch sans communiquer d’informations personnelles vous concernant. Conformément à la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD) du 1er juillet 1993, de l’ordonnance correspondante (OLDP), qui en règle les détails ainsi que de la RGPD (Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données) entré en vigueur le 25 mai 2018, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, d'effacement, de limitation du traitement, et de transfert des données personnelles vous concernant.

Par ailleurs,  Veysonnaz Tourisme vous informe que :
 

Identité du responsable du traitement

Le responsable du traitement des données est Jasmine Ramondt-Fragnière, responsable de Veysonnaz Tourisme.
 

Finalités du traitement

Veysonnaz Tourisme est susceptible de traiter vos Informations Personnelles :
  • Afin de vous envoyer des mails (newsletters) si vous en faites la demande
  • ​Afin de recueillir des informations nous permettant d’améliorer notre site (notamment par le biais de cookies)
  • Afin de diffuser et personnaliser des publicités sur le site de Veysonnaz Tourisme ou ailleurs sur le web.

Destinataire

Seul Veysonnaz Tourisme et ses sous-traitants sont destinataires de vos informations personnelles. Ni Veysonnaz Tourisme, ni ses sous-traitants ne procèdent à la commercialisation des données personnelles des visiteurs et utilisateurs de son site.
 

Durée de conservation

Vos Informations Personnelles sont conservées par Veysonnaz Tourisme uniquement pour le temps correspondant à la finalité de la collecte et ne saurait excéder 24 mois.
 

Droits Informatiques et Libertés

Vous disposez des droits suivants concernant vos informations personnelles, que vous pouvez exercer en nous écrivant par mail à l'adresse info@veysonnaz.ch
Vous avez la possibilité d’accéder aux informations personnelles qui vous concernent en nous contactant via cette adresse. Afin de garantir la sécurité de vos données, nous vous demanderons de justifier de votre identité par un scan d’une pièce d’identité.
Vous pouvez à tout moment demander la rectification, la mise à jour, ou l’effacement des données vous concernant.
 

Délais de réponse

Veysonnaz Tourisme s’engage à répondre à votre demande d’accès, de rectification ou d’opposition dans un délai raisonnable qui ne saurait dépasser 1 mois à compter de la réception de votre demande.
 

Prestataires habilités et transfert vers un pays tiers de l’Union Européenne

Veysonnaz Tourisme vous informe qu’il a recours à des prestataires habilités pour faciliter le recueil et le traitement des données que vous nous avez communiqué. Ces prestataires, pour partie, peuvent être situés en dehors de l’Union Européenne.
 

Plainte auprès de l’autorité compétente

Si vous considérez que Veysonnaz Tourisme ne respecte pas ses obligations au regard de vos informations personnelles, vous pouvez adresser une plainte ou une demande auprès de l’autorité compétente en Suisse.

 

II. POLITIQUE RELATIVE AUX COOKIES

Informations générales sur les cookies présents sur le site de www.veysonnaz.ch

Business For Fun en tant qu’éditeur du présent site web, pourra procéder à l’implantation d’un cookie sur  votre navigateur afin de vous garantir une navigation fluide et optimale sur notre site Internet.
Les « cookies » sont des petits fichiers texte de taille limitée qui permettent à Veysonnaz Tourisme ou ses sous-traitants de reconnaître votre navigateur dans le but de recueillir des informations et personnaliser les services proposés.
Les informations recueillies par le biais des cookies ne permettent en aucune manière de vous identifier nominativement. Elles sont utilisées exclusivement pour nos besoins propres afin d’améliorer l’interactivité et la performance de notre site web et de vous adresser des contenus adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts.
 

Configuration de vos préférences sur les cookies

Vous pouvez accepter ou refuser le dépôt de cookies à tout moment.
Lors de votre première connexion sur le site web de Veysonnaz Tourisme, un bandeau présentant brièvement les informations relatives au dépôt de cookies apparaît en bas de votre écran. Cette bannière vous avertit qu’en poursuivant votre navigation sur le site web www.veysonnaz.ch, vous acceptez le dépôt de cookies sur votre terminal. Les cookies émis par des tiers sont soumis à leurs propres politiques de confidentialité dont vous trouverez un lien ci-dessous. Il s’agit de cookies de mesure d’audience, de cookies publicitaires ainsi que les cookies de partage de réseaux sociaux.
Les cookies de mesure d’audience établissent des statistiques concernant la fréquentation et l’utilisation de divers éléments du site web (comme les contenus/pages que vous avez visité). Ces données participent à l’amélioration de l’ergonomie du site web ainsi qu’à l’évaluation de ses performances. Veysonnaz Tourisme utilise Google Analytics (politique de confidentialité ici) ainsi que le Pixel Facebook (politique de confidentialité ici) pour mesurer son audience. Les cookies de Facebook et Google sont également utilisés pour la publicité en ligne. Vous pouvez à tout moment en refuser la collecte sur les sites des deux supports (liens précédents).
Les réseaux sociaux et sites de partage suivants peuvent également être amenés à poster des cookies sur le site de Veysonnaz Tourisme lors de l’intégration de contenus : liste de site de partage Twitter (politique de confidentialité des données et gestion de vos préférences), YouTube (politique de confidentialité et gestion des cookies Google),autres.
 

Refus des cookies par le navigateur

Vous pouvez également paramétrer votre navigateur afin qu’il refuse tout ou partie des cookies de manière systématique ou que ceux-ci soient supprimés après chaque session ou un temps donné.

 

III. POLITIQUE RELATIVE AUX NEWSLETTERS 

Informations générales sur les cookies présents sur le site de www.veysonnaz.ch
Veysonnaz Tourisme collecte des données de contact via plusieurs formulaires afin d’envoyer des informations par mails à ceux qui le demandent.
 

Types de mails envoyés et périodicité

Veysonnaz Tourisme envoie à ses abonnés
  • Une lettre d’information envoyée de manière trimestrielle. Cette dernière relaye les derniers articles du site auprès de personnes ayant demandé de recevoir ces informations. Il n’existe pas de sous-segments dans cette liste.
  • Des mailings d’offre sous forme de newsletter peuvent être envoyés aux personnes ayant demandé à recevoir ce type d’information. Il n’existe pas de sous-segment dans cette liste.

Informations collectées

Les informations collectées afin d’envoyer les newsletters ou les mailings d’offres sont les suivantes : Mail, nom, date d’inscription, consentement, civilité, prénom, adresse, code postal, ville, pays, langue. Ces champs ne sont pas tous obligatoires. Les activités enregistrées sur les mails sont également enregistrées (ouvertures, clics…).
 

Méthode de collecte

Les adresses collectées le sont via des méthodes conformes à la RGPD avec une case d’inscription à cocher par l’internaute et en acceptant la présente politique de confidentialité des données.
 

Durée de conservation

Conformément la RGPD, les contacts mail sont conservés pour une durée de 24 mois si ces derniers ne font pas l’objet d’interactions. Au bout de cette période, les abonnés inactifs seront recontactés afin de s’assurer de leur intérêt pour les mails auxquels ils se sont abonnés, puis désinscrits de fait.

 
Désinscription

A tout moment, les abonnés peuvent se désinscrire des mails de Veysonnaz Tourisme par le lien situé en bas de la newsletter. Ils le peuvent également via le lien situé sur cette page : https://www.veysonnaz.ch/newsletter
ou par email info@veysonnaz.ch


Général

La dernière modification de cette page a eu lieu le 28 février 2019. Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires sur nos informations légales ou sur la protection des données, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse info@veysonnaz.ch
 
OFFICE DU TOURISME DE VEYSONNAZ
Route de Magrappé 42
CH – 1993 Veysonnaz
+41 27 207 10 53 | info@veysonnaz.ch
Heures d'ouverture
Lundi-vendredi:
9.00-12.00 | 14.00-17.30
Samedi-dimanche:
9.30-12.00 | 14.30-17.30