Official website of Veysonnaz Tourism
CANCELLED : Place aux Mômes-43120
Activity - Activité Loisirs

CANCELLED : Place aux Mômes

Place aux Mômes should have come back with a new set up on Sunday the 20th of September 2020.

Unfortunately, in view of the sanitary conditions and the requirements imposed by the situation, the Committee regrett to not be able to implement this new edition as envisaged. The 5th edition of the Place aux Mômes festival will therefore be postponed to Sunday 19 September 2021.

In 2021, the event is being moved to the gondola square with shows taking place along the Bisse de Vex.

The children’s festival, Place aux Mômes, which normally took place in the vicinity of the church of Veysonnaz and this since 2015, is going from being a sedentary event to an itinerant one this year. It will lead its young public on forest trails of Veysonnaz, along two safe itineraries especially sign-posted for this event. One for children who can walk and older children, and the other for families with pushchairs.

For the older ones, their efforts will be rewarded by discovering the hollows and clearings transformed into outdoor stages where actors, acrobats, musicians and storytellers await them. The younger ones are invited to follow the Grand Bisse de Vex along a path covered in larch needles to discover, one after the other, a show, a story or a surprise attraction.

Before setting off on this exciting discovery walk, each child, from the youngest to the oldest, will receive their special Place aux Mômes bundle to carry over their shoulder. This bundle contains a delicious picnic of fruit and local products and a strange wooden surprise that will allow them to show off their musical talent.

This great forest adventure ends at  16h30 by the musical tale for children,  Pierre et le Loup (Peter and the wolf) by Sergueï Prokofiev performed by professional musicians. 

Programme 2021 coming soon

Tickets : opening from February 2021

Contact

1993 Veysonnaz

Phone +41 27 207 10 53

Email info@veysonnaz.ch

Opening

10:30 - 17:30
OFFICE DU TOURISME DE VEYSONNAZ
Route de Magrappé 42
CH – 1993 Veysonnaz
+41 27 207 10 53 | info@veysonnaz.ch
Opening hours
Monday-Friday:
9.00-12.00 | 14.00-17.00
Saturday-Sunday:
Closed

Tuesday 29.09.20: our office is exceptionally closed

Opening weekends in October
10-12.10.20 | 17-18.10.20 | 24-25.10.20
Saturday: 9.30-12.00 | 14.00-16.30
Sunday: 9.30-12.00

Offizielle Webseite von Veysonnaz Tourismus
Place aux Mômes auf 2021 verschoben-43120
Aktivität - Activité Loisirs

Place aux Mômes auf 2021 verschoben

Das Festival «Place aux Mômes» würde wieder da – und zwar mit einem neuen Konzept am Sonntag, 20. September 2020 sein.

Angesichts der durch die Situation bedingten gesundheitlichen Bedingungen und Anforderungen wird der Ausschuss nicht in der Lage sein, diese Neuauflage wie vorgesehen umzusetzen. Leider ! Die 5. Ausgabe des Festivals Place aux Mômes wird daher auf Sonntag, den 19. September 2021 verschoben.

Im 2021wird der Event neu auf dem Seilbahnplatz abgehalten, mit Darbietungen entlang der Suone von Vex.

Das Kinderfestival «Place aux Mômes», welches seit 2015 seinen festen Platz rund um die Kirche von Veysonnaz hatte, wird dieses Jahr an verschiedenen Orten stattfinden. Das junge Publikum kann die Veranstaltung auf zwei markierten und gesicherten Waldwegen von Veysonnaz besuchen – der eine für grössere Kinder, die schon laufen können, der andere für Familien mit Kinderwagen.

Die Anstrengungen der Grösseren lohnen sich, denn sie können die in Bühnen verwandelten Höhlen und Lichtungen entdecken, wo Schauspieler, Akrobaten, Musiker und Märchenerzähler auftreten. Die Kleineren können auf einem mit Lärchennadeln bedeckten Weg einen Spaziergang entlang der Grossen Suone von Vex unternehmen und dort nacheinander einer Theateraufführung, einem Märchen oder einer Überraschungsdarbietung beiwohnen.

Bevor es sich auf seinen grossen Entdeckungsspaziergang begibt, erhält jedes Kind – vom kleinsten bis zum grössten – sein eigenes mit den Worten «Place aux Mômes» versehenes Stoffbündel, das es über der Schulter mit sich tragen kann. Dieses Bündel enthält ein schmackhaftes Picknick mit Früchten und lokalen Produkten sowie eine seltsame Überraschung aus Holz, mit dem es dann sein musikalisches Talent unter Beweis stellen kann.

Den Abschluss dieses grossen Waldabenteuers bildet um 16:30 Uhr das von einer Gruppe professioneller Musiker interpretierte Märchen «Peter und der Wolf» von Sergei Prokofiev.


Programm 2021 kommt später

Tickets : Offenung am Februar 2021 

Kontakt

1993 Veysonnaz

Tel. +41 27 207 10 53

Email info@veysonnaz.ch

Öffnungszeiten

10:30 - 17:30
OFFICE DU TOURISME DE VEYSONNAZ
Route de Magrappé 42
CH – 1993 Veysonnaz
+41 27 207 10 53 | info@veysonnaz.ch
ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
Montag-Freitag:
9.00-12.00 | 14.00-17.00
Samstag-Sonntag:
9.30-12.00 | 14.00-16.30